Editing Server Information
- To edit a servers information the server must be stopped first.
- In the Server Management page, the server that needs to be edited can be stopped with the Stop button and then can be edited with the Edit button.
- After the changes are done, the Save and Validate button should be clicked.
You can’t change the Operating System, Server Type or Installation Folder of an already setup server. You’ll have to create a new server with the same parameters to change these.