Editing or Deleting Gateway Information


The Basic Information screen is used to manage the relevant gateway.

Figure: Gateway Basic Information

  • After the gateway information is edited via this screen, the operation is saved by clicking the Save button.
  • Click the Delete button to delete the gateway.